Under the direct supervision of the church mission board, we are supporting missionaries at the following places.

1. Pastor Rajasekaran Vagamon Sponsored by Chattanooga Christian Assembly, USA
2. Evg. Easaw Thomas, Pasuppara Sponsored by Sunny Valiyakalayil, USA
Charls Puthoor, USA
3. Evg. Sunil V John, Chinnar
4. Evg. Jacob John, Elappara
5. K.C Paulose, 4th Mile Chinnar
6. V.J Mathew, Vadathala, Uluppini Sponsored by Raju Chirackattu, USA
7. Abraham Mathew, Vallikunnu
8. E.S. John, Elanji
Coastal Area
9. Pastor. Godlye C uthuppu, Ponga, Allappey Sponsored by Kappas Brothers, Dallas, USA
10. Pastor. Thomas Kurian, Kainakari, Allappey
11. Pastor. D. Babu, Kollam
12. Dr. Aby. P. Mathew – 3 places in Bihar Sponsered by Tabor, Nellickamon
13. Ttwo places at Trivandrum sponsored by a well wisher from Doha
14. General Help Shibu Mullumkattill, UAE
History | Mission | News & Events | Photogallery | Contact us
© 2007 IPC TABOR, All Rights Reserved. Created by: ipsr solutions ltd.
This website is sponsored by Sunny, Charles and Titus, New York. USA